2017 Faircross Schedule

The race dates for the faircross series will have the following time schedule:

Sign up at 4:30, practice at 6, and racing immediately following, at approx. 7.

July 24  Knox County- Mt. Vernon, OH

July 25  Summit County- Tallmadge, OH

July 27  Lake County- Painesville, OH

Aug. 1  Medina County- Medina, OH

Aug. 10  Holmes County- Millersburg, OH

Aug. 15  Jefferson County- Rayland, OH

Sept. 21  Ashland County- Ashland, OH

Oct. 5  Coshocton County- Coshocton, OH